Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 2972263

Recorded by: Soulfire Revolution

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Revival (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
2. Hallowed Be Your Name
3. What An Awesome God
4. Spirit Break Out (featuring TobyMac)
5. Glorious
6. Count The Stars (featuring Martin Smith)
7. Awaken My Heart
8. We Sing
9. So Much More
10. Place Of Surrender
11. All Yours
12. Just One Drop

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/13/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
EAN 5099972375624

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you