Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Short Term Memories

SKU: 668814

Recorded by: Chris Rice, Producer: Monroe Jones, Executive Producer: Don Donahue

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Deep Enough to Dream
2. Go Light Your World
3. Smellin' Coffee
4. The Other Side of the Radio
5. Clumsy (Live)
6. Mama Prays
7. Smell the Color 9
8. Welcome to Our World
9. Life Means So Much
10. Untitled Hymn (Come to Jesus)
11. Power of a Moment
12. Sometimes Love
13. And Yor Praise Goes on
14. Smile (Just Want to Be with You)
15. Face of Christ
16. Home Tonight
17. Cartoons (Live)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 06/01/2004
Street Date: 06/08/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.21
Width (in) 5.58
Length (in) 4.94
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Rocketown Records
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 17
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 826872001125

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you