Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Simplicity Vol 1&2: Piano

SKU: 95117

Recorded by: Various

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
2. Softly And Tenderly
3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4. Rock Of Ages
5. Jesus Is Calling
6. Blessed Assurance
7. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
8. Just As I Am
9. I Surrender All
10. In The Sweet By And By
11. Whiter Than Snow
12. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus

Volume: 2
1. Be Thou My Vision
2. Be Still My Soul
3. Just As I Am
4. Fairest Lord Jesus
5. Holy, Holy, Holy
6. It Is Well With My Soul
7. Simple Gifts
8. All Creatures Of Our God And King
9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
10. Were You There?
11. Amazing Grace
12. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
13. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
14. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2004
Street Date: 04/20/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.206
Width (in) 0.4375
Length (in) 4.875
Height (in) 5.625
Product Format CD-DVD
Subject Category Instrumental

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you