Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Analog Sessions

SKU: 2809218

Recorded by: Shawn McDonald

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Eyes Forward
2. What Are You Waiting For
3. Gravity
4. Closer
5. Through It All
6. Rise
7. Captivated
8. Beautiful
9. The Space Between
10. Take My Hand
11. All I Need
12. What Are You Waiting For (Radio Version)
13. Through It All (Radio Version)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/26/2013
CCM favorite Shawn McDonald continues to push the envelope of creative expression with The Analog Sessions, an innovative album full of warmth and organic sound. Featuring nine cuts off previous albums and two brand new songs, Sessions was recorded on fully restored analog tape machines and consoles with tons of vintage gear. The result is an album full of hits that have been re-imagined and re-recorded in a way that will leave even the most faithful fans breathless.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary
EAN 5099990928925

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you