Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

The Ultimate Collection With DVD

SKU: 368373

Recorded by: Keith Green

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. You Put This Love in My Heart
2. I Can't Believe It
3. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
4. I Want to Be More Like Jesus
5. Your Love Broke Through
6. Make My Life a Prayer to You
7. Asleep in the Light
8. My Eyes Are Dry
9. Soften Your Heart
10. He'll Take Care of the Rest
11. You Are the One!
12. So You Wanna Go Back to Egypt
13. Run to the End of the Highway
14. Grace by Which I Stand
15. There Is a Redeemer
16. You!
17. Here Am I, Send Me
18. Rushing Wind
19. Jesus Commands Us to Go!
20. Pledge My Head to Heaven

Product Overview

Publication Date: 11/01/2002
Street Date: 11/19/2002

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.26
Width (in) 5.64
Length (in) 5.04
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format CD-DVD
Label Imprint Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 20

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you