Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Top 25 Praise Songs 2pk

SKU: 2152841

Recorded by: Maranatha

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Mighty To Save
2. How Great Is Our God
3. Blessed Be Your Name
4. Everlasting God
5. Revelation Song
6. Here I Am To Worship
7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
8. Open the Eyes Of My Heart
9. Your Grace Is Enough
10. Jesus Messiah
11. In Christ Alone
12. Holy Is the Lord

Volume: 2
1. Forever
2. Shout To the Lord
3. Come Now Is the Time To Worship
4. Our God
5. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
6. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
7. From the Inside Out
8. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
9. How He Loves
10. God Of Wonders
11. Hosanna
12. The Heart Of Worship
13. Beautiful One

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/2011
Street Date: 10/04/2011
Sundays come and go - but you can sing God's praises all week long! This once-a-year collection features all your favorites, including "Mighty to Save," "How Great Is Our God," "Blessed Be Your Name," "Everlasting God," "Revelation Song," "In Christ Alone," "Shout to the Lord," "From the Inside Out," "God of Wonders," "The Heart of Worship," and "Beautiful One." Two CDs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Praise & Worship
UPC 738597207129

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you