Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Top 25 Praise Strings Classics Edition (Instrumental)

SKU: 2643567

Recorded by: Marantha

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Father, I Adore You (Instrumental)(00:03:14)
2. Glorify Thy Name (Instrumental)(00:03:20)
3. I Want to Praise You Lord (Instrumental)(00:03:44)
4. In His Time (Instrumental)(00:04:24)
5. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful / Beautiful (Medley) [Instrumental](00:02:27)
6. Open Our Eyes (Instrumental)(00:04:48)
7. Wait On the Lord (Instrumental)(00:03:48)
8. You Are My Hiding Place (Instrumental)(00:04:26)
9. (Don't You Know) It's Time to Praise the Lord (Instrumental)(00:03:17)
10. Behold, Bless Ye the Lord (Instrumental)(00:02:25)
11. Behold What Manner of Love (Instrumental)(00:03:50)
12. Jesus, Name Above All Names (Instrumental)(00:03:28)
13. Make Me a Servant (Instrumental)(00:03:36)

Volume: 2
1. Humble Thyself in the Sight of the Lord (Instrumental)(00:03:47)
2. My Peace (Instrumental)(00:03:17)
3. Praise You, Father (Instrumental)(00:03:03)
4. Psalm 5 (Instrumental)(00:04:01)
5. I Love You, Lord (Instrumental)(00:03:28)
6. One Thing I Have Desired (Instrumental)(00:03:48)
7. Seek Ye First (Instrumental)(00:03:52)
8. Set My Spirit Free (Instrumental)(00:03:20)
9. Unto Thee O Lord (Instrumental)(00:03:29)
10. He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates) [Instrumental](00:03:16)
11. As for Me (Instrumental)(00:03:01)
12. He Is Our Peace (Instrumental)(00:05:19)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/19/2012
Whether you're gathered with friends or by yourself, this soothing collection of instrumental arrangements will encourage you to lift your hands in praise! Includes "Father, I Adore You"; "Glorify Thy Name"; "Open Our Eyes"; "You Are My Hiding Place"; "Jesus, Name Above All Names"; "Seek Ye First"; "I Love You, Lord"; and more. Two CDs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 25
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:30:28

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you