Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Ultimate Collection, The

SKU: 1795061

Recorded by: Nicole C. Mullen

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. On My Knees
2. Black, White, Tan
3. Redeemer
4. Shooby
5. Freedom
6. Come Unto Me
7. Talk about It
8. Faith, Hope & Love
9. Everyday People
10. I Am
11. Music of My Heart
12. Always Love You
13. Follow Jesus (Landa Yesu)
14. Convinced
15. One Touch (Press)
16. I Wish
17. Still a Dream
18. Forever Your Reign
19. Lamb of God

Product Overview

Publication Date: 06/01/2009
Street Date: 06/02/2009

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Word Records
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 19
Label Word Distribution
UPC 080688793227

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you