Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

WOW Hits 1997

SKU: 2277218

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Lord Of The Dance (Signs Of Life Album Version)(00:05:21)
2. Between You And Me (Jesus Freak Album Version)(00:04:58)
3. All Kinds Of People (Distand Call Album Version)(00:04:28)
4. Love Song For A Savior (WOW Hits 1997 Album Version)(00:04:45)
5. Melodies From Heaven (WOW Hits 1997 Album Version)(00:04:19)
6. I'll Lead You Home (WOW Hits 1997 Album Version)(00:05:24)
7. Keep The Candle Burning (WOW Hits 1997 Album Version)(00:04:28)
8. Love's Been Following You (Where I Stand Album Version)(00:04:41)
9. The Message (WOW Hits 1997 Album Version)(00:04:23)
10. Every Time(00:04:07)
11. Take Me To Your Leader(00:02:58)
12. Under The Influence (WOW Hits 1997 Album Version)(00:04:11)
13. Man After Your Own Heart
14. Listen
15. God

Volume: 2
1. Right Place
2. Anything
3. Nothing At All
4. Walk on Water
5. R.I.O.T. (Righteous Invasion of the Truth)
6. More Than Gold
7. True Devotion
8. Time to Believe
9. Sing Your Praise to the Lord
10. Mercy Came Running
11. After This Day Is Gone
12. After the Rain
13. I Know You Know
14. Through It All
15. One Drop of Blood

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/14/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 EMI Christian Music Group, Inc., Word Ent
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 30
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:13:16

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you