Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship Devotional - March

SKU: 2333003

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Lord, You Have My Heart(00:02:57)
2. Holy Holy(00:05:24)
3. Rejoice(00:03:31)
4. What You've Called Me To(00:04:51)
5. Amazing Love(00:03:53)
6. Revealer Of Mysteries(00:05:07)
7. Rescuer(00:04:52)
8. Love Incarnate(00:03:32)
9. Through The Valley(00:04:02)
10. I Will Remember You(00:04:14)
11. Jesus Christ Emmanuel(00:03:58)
12. Oh How I Love Jesus(00:03:47)
13. Great Is Our God(00:04:03)
14. Creation Sings(00:04:03)
15. Hallelujah(00:04:14)
16. Praiseworthy(00:03:42)

Volume: 2
1. Hold Me(00:04:30)
2. How Deep The Father's Love For Us(00:04:34)
3. God So Loved The World(00:04:36)
4. Friend Of Sinners(00:03:07)
5. Glorious Majesty(00:03:16)
6. In Your Name(00:04:06)
7. Pure Heart(00:03:38)
8. Running After You(00:03:23)
9. You Lift Up Our Heads(00:03:42)
10. Oh Lead Me(00:04:50)
11. Father Me(00:03:57)
12. I Live To Worship(00:04:46)
13. Jesus You Alone(00:03:50)
14. Even As I Look Upon Your Face(00:04:28)
15. I Will Never Be The Same(00:04:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/07/2010
Worship Devotional is both: a 2CD compilation of some of the greatest worship tracks around today (Stuart Townend, Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Matt Redman and many more) with each track accompanied by a specially commissioned devotional that joins the dots between the song, scripture, prayer and action. Throughout next year each month will have its own Worship Devotional album, with unique tracks and inspirational devotional material, offering a great new way to connect with God each day.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 31
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:07:11

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you