Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Worship For Your Family 3 CD Set

SKU: 1882224

Recorded by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Beautiful One
2. Blessed Be Your Name
3. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
4. We Fall Down
5. Holy Is The Lord
6. Happy Day
7. How Great Is Our God
8. Majesty (Here I Am)
9. God Of Wonders
10. Draw Me Close
11. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
12. Lord, Reign In Me
13. Our God Reigns

Volume: 2
14. He Reigns
15. Everlasting God
16. O Praise Him (All This For A King)
17. He Is Exalted
18. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
19. You Never Let Go
20. Song Of Hope (Heaven Come Down)
21. Hosanna
22. Forever
23. In Christ Alone
24. Marvelous Light
25. Close To Your Heart

Volume: 3
26. Blessed Be Your Name
27. Forever
28. Beautiful One
29. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
30. Here I Am To Worship
31. Famous One
32. Better Is One Day
33. He Is Exalted
34. We Fall Down
35. The Heart Of Worship

Product Overview

Publication Date: 01/01/2010
Street Date: 01/26/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Star Song Music
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 32

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you