Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Wow Hits 2005

SKU: 2248656

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Here With Me(00:04:11)
2. All Things New(00:05:42)
3. Who Am I(00:05:36)
4. You Are My King (Amazing Love)(00:04:30)
5. More(00:04:28)
6. You Raise Me Up(00:03:59)
7. Letters From War(00:04:15)
8. Unspoken(00:03:34)
9. When I Fall(00:05:15)
10. Ready To Fly(00:04:04)
11. Disappear(00:03:49)
12. You Were There(00:06:53)
13. Everyday People(00:03:21)
14. There's Only One (Holy One)(00:03:44)
15. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)(00:03:49)
16. Pray(00:03:45)

Volume: 2
1. Right Here(00:04:16)
2. I Believe(00:03:02)
3. (There's Gotta Be) More To Life(00:03:20)
4. Gone(00:03:26)
5. Sea Of Faces(00:03:35)
6. Blessed Be Your Name(00:03:49)
7. Never Alone(00:04:30)
8. All I Need(00:03:15)
9. Glory Defined(00:03:24)
10. Show You Love(00:03:34)
11. Open Skies(00:03:57)
12. Grace Like Rain(00:04:22)
13. Beautiful Name(00:04:47)
14. Leaving 99(00:03:26)
15. Whatever It Takes(00:04:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2004
Here's what you've been waiting for! All your favorite 2004 top-of-the-chart tunes by today's Christian artists---plus three bonus cuts by rising stars---on one outstanding 2-CD set. This eagerly awaited annual collection includes "Sea of Faces" (Kutless), "More to Life" (Stacie Orrico), "Blessed Be Your Name" (Tree63), "Gone" (tobyMac), "Grace Like Rain" (Todd Agnew), "Leaving 99" (Audio Adrenaline), "You Were There" (Avalon), "All I Need" (Bethany Dillon), "Open Skies" (David Crowder Band), "Right Here" (Jeremy Camp), "More" (Matthew West), "You Are My King (Amazing Love)" (Newsboys), "Beautiful Name" (ZOEgirl), "Never Alone" (Barlow Girl), "Disappear" (Bebo Norman), "Who Am I" (Casting Crowns), "Ready to Fly" (FFH), "Show You Love" (Jars of Clay), "I Believe" (Third Day), "Glory Defined" (Building 429), "Letters from War" (Mark Schultz), "You Raise Me Up" (Selah), "Here with Me" (MercyMe), "Pray" (Darlene Zschech), and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 EMI Christian Music Group, Inc., Word Ent
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 31
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:07:53

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you