Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

iWorship Christmas Offering

SKU: 2889392

Recorded by: Various

  • Online Only
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Gloria - Michael W. Smith
2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Martha Munizzi
3. Joy To The World - Don Moen
4. The First Noel - Hillsong
5. Silent Night - Kelly Willard
6. Angels We Have Heard On High
7. Offering (Christmas Version) - Paul Baloche
8. He Made A Way In A Manger / Away In A Manger
9. Good Christian Men Rejoice
10. Glory To God - Hillsong
11. When He Came - Martha Munizzi
12. We Have Seen Your Glory (John 1) - Twila Paris

Volume: 2
1. Gloria - Michael W. Smith
2. O Holy Night - Mercy Me
3. Offering (Christmas Version) - Paul Baloche
4. Silent Night - Kelly Willard
5. Joy To The World - Don Moen
6. He Made A Way In A Manger / Away In A Manger
7. Good Christian Men Rejoice

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/28/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Christmas
UPC 000768342824

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you