Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

All Things Bright and Beautiful

SKU: 2244903

Recorded by: Happy Mouse

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus(00:01:45)
2. Come Go With Me(00:01:50)
3. He Brought Me to His Banqueting Table(00:03:57)
4. There is a Name I Love to Hear(00:02:34)
5. O How I Love Jesus(00:01:43)
6. All Things Bright and Beautiful(00:02:52)
7. Stand Up Stand Up for Jesus(00:01:40)
8. Jesus Loves Me This I Know(00:02:45)
9. Standing on the Promises(00:02:52)
10. Tell Me the Stories of Jesus(00:03:03)
11. Were You There?(00:02:46)
12. Thine Be the Glory (Easter Song)(00:02:53)
13. I Am So Glad that Our Father in Heaven(00:02:09)
14. Praise Him Praise Him(00:02:55)
15. Jesus Bids us Shine(00:02:22)
16. What A Friend We Have in Jesus(00:01:45)
17. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands(00:01:22)
18. To God be the Glory(00:02:48)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2008
With children singing on every track, this collection includes the childhood favourite All Things Bright and Beautiful, and the timeless classic Tell Me the Stories of Jesus. The album features varied accompaniment with guitar, piano, pipes, accordian, harp and jolly percussion. Traditional Hymns teach Christian thought and understanding- and this album will help little ones remember valuable concepts and stories through the power of song.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Classic Fox
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 18
Playing Time 00:44:05

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you