Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bible Songs

SKU: 2623049

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Zacchaeus Was A Very Little Man(00:01:19)
2. Story: Jesus & The Taxman(00:05:00)
3. Father Abraham(00:01:56)
4. Story: God's Friend(00:03:59)
5. Peter, James & John In A Sailboat(00:01:50)
6. Story: Jesus' Special Friends(00:03:40)
7. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho(00:01:38)
8. Story: The Fall Of Jericho(00:02:12)
9. Sailing In The Ocean (In The Belly Of A Fish)(00:02:36)
10. Story: Jonah The Groaner(00:04:41)
11. Little David Play Your Harp(00:01:13)
12. Only A Boy Named David(00:01:43)
13. Story: David The Giant Killer(00:03:56)
14. Creation Sensation(00:01:32)
15. Story: In The Beginning(00:03:32)
16. Who Built The Ark?(00:02:21)
17. Story: A Special Promise(00:03:29)
18. The Wise Man And The Foolish Man(00:01:50)
19. Story: The Two Houses(00:01:45)
20. Michael Row The Boat Ashore(00:01:36)
21. Road Through The Bottom Of The Sea(00:02:48)
22. Story: The Great Escape(00:02:49)
23. Sliver And Gold Have I None(00:01:31)
24. Story: The Beautiful Gate(00:02:12)
25. Go, Tell It On The Mountain(00:01:39)
26. Story: The First Christmas(00:02:29)
27. Ten Commandments(00:01:35)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/30/2008
A collection of fast-paced, pop-style Bible songs for very young children. Includes songs plus a related Bible story told in a simple way. A perfect CD for playtime, in the car, or bedtime!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 27
Playing Time 00:67:05

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you