Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Musica Para Todos 2

SKU: 2235422

Recorded by: Varios Artistas

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Capitan(00:04:47)
2. Es El Que No Puedo Parar(00:03:59)
3. Amor, Amor(00:04:13)
4. Nochebuena(00:03:36)
5. Me Enamore(00:03:59)
6. Que No Se Acabe El Gozo(00:03:52)
7. Motivo De Mi Cancion(00:04:25)
8. Has Cambiado(00:04:40)
9. No Puedo Estar Sin Ti(00:03:47)
10. Nudo De Amor(00:02:42)
11. Lo Que Me Preocupa(00:04:31)
12. Examen(00:03:47)
13. Almas En Pena(00:03:55)
14. Perfecto Amor(00:04:20)
15. Mi Unico Anhelo(00:04:21)
16. Volvio En Pedazos(00:03:18)
17. A,E,I,O,U(00:03:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/01/2006

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Jostom Distributors
Subject Category Latin/Spanish
Number of Songs 17
Label Jostom Distributors
Playing Time 00:67:32
UPC 777768025124

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you