Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Reggae Worship: A Roots Revival

SKU: 2830065

Recorded by: Christafari

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. How Great Is Our God (featuring Avion Blackman & Jennifer Howland)(00:04:32)
2. He Is Greater Than I (featuring Avion Blackman)(00:04:50)
3. Hosanna (featuring Avion Blackman & Jennifer Howland)(00:04:59)
4. He Is Coming (featuring Sherwin Gardner)(00:04:45)
5. Everlasting God(00:03:48)
6. Great Things/Psalm 126(00:05:49)
7. Agnus Dei (featuring David Fohe)(00:04:57)
8. Faithful One (featuring Tiago Costa)(00:03:34)
9. To Obey(00:04:46)
10. Garden(00:04:30)
11. Song Of Hope/Heaven Come Down (featuring Dominic Balli)(00:04:05)
12. Celebrate You (featuring Monty G)(00:04:31)
13. Every Day Of My Life(00:04:57)
14. I Surrender All (featuring Tiago Costa)(00:03:49)
15. I Shall Not Be Moved (featuring Solomon Jabby & Vanessa Mardueno)(00:05:15)
16. Roots Revival (featuring Dillavou)(00:04:41)
17. Resolute/Old Rugged Cross/At The Cross (featuring Avion Blackman)(00:04:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 12/06/2012
Christafari's very first album, "Reggae Worship," was released in the early 90's, catapulting them onto the Billboard Charts and landing them a record deal with Gotee, Word and Epic Records. Over the last 20 years, they've been spreading God's love to the world in 50 countries and 46 of the United States through gospel reggae music. This is the group's first worship album in almost 20 years and includes many of today's popular worship hits done in a roots reggae style.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Lion of Zion Entertainment LLC
Subject Category Reggae
Number of Songs 17
Label Infinity Music Distribution
Playing Time 00:78:48

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you