Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Scripture Rock

SKU: 2226330

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. John 3:16(00:02:36)
2. Go!! (Matthew 28:19-20)(00:02:54)
3. Trust In The Lord With All Your Heart(00:02:57)
4. Fear Not! (Psalm 23)(00:02:53)
5. Greatest Commandments (Mark 12:30-31)(00:03:14)
6. In The Beginning (Genesis 1:1)(00:02:29)
7. He Is The Rock (Deuteronomy 32:4)(00:02:52)
8. I Can Do All Things Through Christ(00:02:43)
9. God Is Love (1 John 4:16)(00:03:17)
10. All Things Work Together (Romans 8:28(00:02:48)
11. John 3:16 - Split Track(00:02:46)
12. Go!! (Matthew 28:19-20) - Split Track(00:02:54)
13. Trust In The Lord With All Your Heart(00:02:58)
14. Fear Not! (Psalm 23) - Split Track(00:02:54)
15. Greatest Commandments (Mark 12:30-31)(00:03:15)
16. In The Beginning (Genesis 1:1) - Split Track(00:02:29)
17. He Is The Rock (Deuteronomy 32:4) - Split Track(00:02:54)
18. I Can Do All Things Through Christ(00:02:44)
19. God Is Love (1 John 4:16) - Split Track(00:03:17)
20. All Things Work Together (Romans 8:28(00:02:40)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2002
Scripture Rock is famous treasured scriptures (including chapter and verse), irresistable songs in a variety of fun rock styles for all ages, played with passion by real, world-famous live band members from D.C. Talk, Stephen Curtis Chapman, & Michael W. Smith.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MCMXCVII Brentwood Kids Company
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 20
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:57:42
UPC 083061015220

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you