Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Top 50 Kids' Praise! Company

SKU: 2623163

Recorded by: Kids Praise Kids

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. How Great Is Our God(00:04:00)
2. Who Built the Ark?(00:02:26)
3. He Reigns(00:03:11)
4. Father Abraham(00:02:22)
5. You're Worthy of My Praise(00:03:49)
6. No Greater Love(00:03:51)
7. Jesus Loves Me(00:01:11)
8. Open The Eyes Of My Heart(00:05:04)
9. Amazing Grace(00:02:48)
10. He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates)(00:01:56)
11. I'm in the Lord's Army(00:01:43)
12. Glorify Thy Name(00:02:04)
13. (Blessed Be) The Name of the Lord(00:03:06)
14. Beloved (1 John 4:7&8)(00:01:27)
15. Humble Thyself in the Sight of the Lord(00:02:04)
16. This Little Light of Mine(00:02:52)

Volume: 2
1. Blessed Be Your Name(00:03:41)
2. Forty Days(00:01:18)
3. Do Lord(00:01:49)
4. Three Wise Men(00:02:46)
5. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High(00:04:15)
6. Go Tell It On the Mountain(00:01:36)
7. I Love You, Lord(00:02:59)
8. Beautiful(00:02:07)
9. Let The Walls Fall Down(00:03:05)
10. Can You Count the Stars?(00:01:22)
11. Cares Chorus(00:01:58)
12. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name(00:01:51)
13. Best Friend(00:04:16)
14. All Things Work Together for Good(00:02:12)
15. Give Me Oil in My Lamp(00:01:33)
16. Behold, Bless Ye the Lord(00:00:56)
17. Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down(00:02:25)

Volume: 3
1. As The Deer(00:02:40)
2. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus You're My King)(00:03:26)
3. For God So Loved The World(00:02:05)
4. His Banner Over Me Is Love(00:01:47)
5. (Don't You Know) It's Time to Praise the Lord(00:00:59)
6. Father, I Adore You(00:01:49)
7. We Declare Your Majesty(00:03:46)
8. I Walk By Faith(00:03:58)
9. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:02:06)
10. I See The Lord(00:04:20)
11. The Birdies In The Treetops(00:00:44)
12. Zaccheus Was a Wee Little Man(00:00:57)
13. I Will Celebrate(00:02:44)
14. Let It Rise(00:03:33)
15. Seek Ye First(00:01:38)
16. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus(00:01:34)
17. The Wise Man Built His House(00:02:05)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/14/2012
Fifty of the most popular Kids’ Praise! Company songs are now available in this new super-sized collection on 3 CDs, Top 50 Kids’ Praise! Company. Those who want a long-play, cohesive worship set by kids, for kids, will find this triple disc set packed with the songs they love to sing along to.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Maranatha! Music
Subject Category Kids
Number of Songs 50
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:04:14

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you