Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 2293355

Recorded by: Marvin Sapp

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Reign Jesus Reign(00:04:45)
2. Give Thanks(00:05:26)
3. Lord Send Your Annointing(00:06:45)
4. Hero(00:04:24)
5. Close to You(00:05:20)
6. Not The Time, Not The Place(00:07:18)
7. For The Rest Of My Life(00:05:35)
8. Calling Me(00:04:33)
9. Nothing Else Matters(00:05:40)
10. Whosoever Will(00:06:34)
11. Faithful(00:04:57)
12. You Brought Me(00:04:41)
13. Here's Where I Belong(00:03:03)
14. Over and Over Again(00:04:40)
15. We Need You Right Now(00:05:13)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/11/2011
Marvin Sapp's calling began in the early 90's when he began singing with Fred Hammond and Commissioned. However, his career truly exploded when he began recording his solo projects in the late 90's which would inevitably lead to his breakout song 'Never Would Have Made It' from the project 'Thirsty' and the album debut of 'Here I Am' at #2 on the Billboard 200, making it the highest charting album ever by a Gospel artist. 'Beginnings' showcases music from the first three solo projects that Marvin recorded for Word Records and features a guest performance by Donnie McClurkin.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Com
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:00:00

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you