Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

From The Heart

SKU: 2423770

Recorded by: Jessica Reedy

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Put It All On the Altar
2. Something Out of Nothing
3. When I Close My Eyes
4. Won't Be Like This Always
5. Still Here
6. Blue God
7. Marching On
8. Watch You Be God
9. God Has Smiled On Me
10. What About Me
11. Holding On

Product Overview

Publication Date: 09/01/2011
Street Date: 09/27/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Gospel

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you