Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Greatest Hits Plus

SKU: 2283539

Recorded by: The Williams Brothers

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Jesus Will Fix It(00:04:57)
2. Jesus Will Never Say No(00:05:16)
3. Somebody Needs You Lord(00:03:33)
4. I Won't Let Go Of My Faith(00:04:19)
5. I'm Just A Nobody(00:05:05)
6. Sweep Around(00:04:31)
7. God Will Deliver(00:06:20)
8. Never Could Have Made It(00:05:19)
9. How I Depend On You(00:04:26)
10. Prayer Made The Difference(00:05:20)
11. This Is Your NIght(00:06:12)
12. Waitin' On Jesus(00:04:36)
13. Straiten' It Out(00:05:13)
14. Be There(00:05:23)
15. Your Change Will Come(00:04:23)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/28/2005
Featuring all of The Williams Brothers Greatest Hits in the original versions plus 2 brand new bonus tracks! Fans have been asking for it and now it’s finally here .~. the ultimate collection of The Williams Brothers greatest hits, all presented in the original versions as they were recorded years ago! Blackberry Records has created a snapshot of this group’s musical history with this compilation of 13 classics that will take fans on an unbelievable journey from the early 70’s into the new millennium. In addition, there are 2 brand new bonus songs, never before released, that are done as only The Brothers can do them. These songs are all true Gospel classics, including the soulful song that introduced The Brothers to the world back in 1973, “Jesus Will Fix It” and their signature hits, “Jesus Will Never Say No”, “I’m Just A Nobody” & “Sweep Around”. The two bonus tracks, “Be There” & “Your Change Will Come,” are very powerful and sure to be strong favorites at radio. This is the first time this type of collection has been put together on The Williams Brothers, EVER!!!! This is destined to be another Mega Hit for this phenomenal group that keeps right on going and going and going. “ANOTHER MUST HAVE”

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2005 Blackberry Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:75:00
UPC 732865165128

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you