Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Keep Your Mind On Jesus

SKU: 2281004

Recorded by: Bishop Nathaniel Bond & The DHP Mass Ch

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Keep Your Mind On Jesus(00:04:59)
2. Show Me The Way(00:05:29)
3. What A Friend(00:03:57)
4. Dwell In Me(00:06:12)
5. Dedicated(00:05:31)
6. Count Your Blessings(00:04:35)
7. Greatest Blessings(00:03:17)
8. We Worship You In Spirit(00:05:30)
9. Yes He Did(00:05:33)
10. Love Of God(00:05:11)
11. The Lord's Prayer(00:02:22)
12. in the Right Place Now (Part 1)(00:04:55)
13. in the Right Place Now (Part 2)(00:04:17)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2001

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2001 Blackberry Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:61:54
UPC 732865163025

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you