Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

My Worship Experience

SKU: 2292373

Recorded by: Bishop Leonard Scott

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Did You Come To Praise Him(00:04:48)
2. Oh That Man(00:03:28)
3. The Joy Of The Lord(00:03:57)
4. Worship [Exhortation](00:03:10)
5. Greatness Of Your Love(00:05:57)
6. The Heavens Declare Thy Glory(00:06:48)
7. The Hevens Declare(00:04:42)
8. You Alone Are God(00:05:19)
9. Praise [Exhortation](00:03:49)
10. Hosanna(00:01:21)
11. Hosanna(00:06:23)
12. I Need You Now(00:04:55)
13. Prophetic Worship [I Need You](00:07:52)
14. Give Your Life To Christ(00:03:51)
15. Worship As A Lifestyle [Exhort(00:06:15)
16. When The Music Stops(00:04:24)
17. When The Music Stops [Testimon(00:06:12)
18. I Worship(00:08:02)
19. Oh Lord I Love You(00:08:42)
20. Worship In Giving [Exhortation(00:02:09)
21. Extraordinary(00:05:19)
22. Worship In Giving Your Life [E(00:05:31)
23. New Praise(00:04:37)
24. I Need You Now(00:04:55)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/14/2010
Bishop Leonard Scott is the patriarch of Tyscot Records, a song writer, worship leader and director! During the concert finale of the 2009 Harmony Conference in Indianapolis, IN an extraordinary encounter took place as singers, praisers, clergy and layman all gathered for the purpose of worshiping the living God in song! This phenomenal experience was captured on this new 2 CD Set, Bishop Leonard Scott presents My Worship Experience. Filled with exhortations, new school hymns and contemporary songs of praise this collection truly represents the spirit-filled atmosphere of that evening.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Tyscot Records
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 24
Label Word Entertainment
Playing Time 00:00:00

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you