Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 1650001

Recorded by: Deitrick Haddon

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Love Him Like I Do
2. Gods Love
3. Where You Are
4. I Need Your Help
5. Don't Take Your Spirit Away
6. I'm Alive
7. Lord's Prayer
8. Save Yourself
9. In the Name
10. It's Raining
11. Go with Me
12. One Blood
13. Soul Survivor
14. Stayed
15. Call Me Friend
16. Running to You
17. Jesus 4 Prez
18. Nothing Without You
19. Word

Product Overview

Publication Date: 09/01/2008
Street Date: 09/02/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Verity
Subject Category Gospel
Number of Songs 0
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you