Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

My First Piano Book Hymns Vol. 2

SKU: 1999044

Recorded by: Various Artist

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
2. At the Cross
3. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
4. Come, Thou Almighty King
5. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
6. He Leadeth Me
7. I Am Thine, O Lord
8. I Need Thee Every Hour
9. In the Garden
10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
11. Just As I Am
12. My Jesus, I Love Thee
13. O For a Thousand Tongues to Sing
14. O Worship the King
15. Softly and Tenderly
16. Take My Life and Let It Be Consecrated
17. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

Product Overview

Beginning piano arrangements by David Thibodeaux featuring classic hymns.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.5625
Product Format Songbook (Christian)
UPC 645757191771

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you