Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Where I Find You

SKU: 2518959

Recorded by: Kari Jobe

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Find You On My Knees
2. Here
3. Love Came Down
4. One Desire
5. Run
6. Run To You (I Need You)
7. Savior's Here
8. Stars In The Sky
9. Steady My Heart
10. We Are
11. We Exalt Your Name
12. What Love Is This

Product Overview

Publication Date: 02/01/2012
Street Date: 02/28/2012
Here are a dozen great songs from the sophomore CD from Dove Award-winning worship leader and pastor Kari Jobe. Features the lead single We Are and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.8
Width (in) 8.8
Length (in) 11.7
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Album
UPC 884088634421

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you

You May Like