Free Shipping November 27th - 30th


SKU: 2341725

Recorded by: Pillar

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Intro(00:00:45)
2. Live For Him(00:03:35)
3. You Should Know(00:03:11)
4. Above(00:02:40)
5. Original Superman(00:03:48)
6. Guess Who's Won(00:01:18)
7. Time To Play(00:03:04)
8. Open Your Eyes(00:02:52)
9. Something Real(00:02:34)
10. Unity(00:05:10)
11. Reaching Out(00:02:54)
12. Galactic Groove(00:02:12)
13. All Day Everyday(00:03:02)
14. Father(00:05:07)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/19/2001
Pillar's major label debut set the tone for the band, offering edgy hard rock with upfront spirituality. Includes "Live for Him," "Original Superman," "Something Real," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2000 Flicker Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 14
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:42:18
UPC 660518260220

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you