Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Chase, The

SKU: 2361566

Recorded by: Manafest

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. No Plan B(00:03:23)
2. Fire In The Kitchen (feat. Trevor McNevan Of TFK)(00:02:48)
3. Supernatural(00:03:55)
4. Every Time You Run (feat. Trevor McNevan Of TFK)(00:03:35)
5. Bring The Ruckus(00:03:37)
6. Avalanche(00:03:11)
7. Married In Vegas(00:04:05)
8. Renegade (feat. Trevor McNevan Of TFK)(00:03:37)
9. The Chase(00:03:05)
10. Better Cause Of You (feat. Dustin Anstey)(00:04:10)
11. Breaking Down The Walls (feat. Dustin Anstey)(00:03:39)
12. Impossible (Kubiks Remix)(00:04:37)
13. Every Time You Run (feat. Trevor McNevan) [Radio Cut](00:03:27)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/07/2011
The Chase, the highly anticipated fourth full-length album from Juno nominee Manafest, comes out as his most aggressive and sonically evolved record to date. Manafest has been organically building his fan base for the last 6 years playing hundreds of shows on three continents. In 2006 Manafest released Glory from which the rock anthem “Impossible” featuring Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch becoming a global hit. Following up in 2008 with Citizens Activ, Manafest garnered multiple TV and movie placements and increased his overall presence in the US and Internationally. The Chase, produced by Adam Messinger (Chris Brown and Brandy) hits with twelve tracks of gritty guitars and aggressive rhymes fusing rock and rap styles.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:47:09

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you