Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Chronology - Volume One (1996-2000)

SKU: 2352169

Recorded by: Third Day

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Nothing At All (new mix)(00:04:25)
2. Forever (new mix)(00:03:46)
3. Consuming Fire (new mix)(00:04:09)
4. Thief 2006 (new recording)(00:05:54)
5. Love Song (new mix)(00:03:55)
6. Who I Am (new mix)(00:05:49)
7. My Hope Is You 2006 (new recording)(00:03:53)
8. I've Always Loved You (steel mix)(00:04:41)
9. Sky Falls Down(00:04:05)
10. Your Love Oh Lord(00:03:54)
11. King Of Glory(00:06:29)
12. Agnus Dei/Worthy(00:06:24)
13. Blackbird (live)(00:05:31)
14. Alien (live)(00:04:50)
15. Have Mercy (new mix)(00:02:57)
16. Long Time Comin' (from rare 1999 EP)(00:04:02)
17. She Sings (from rare 1999 EP)(00:03:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/27/2007
It's been 10-plus years of exciting worship music-making for these southern rockers---and you're invited to the celebration! Recalling their first five years, this stellar collection features rare and previously unreleased audio and video recordings. The CD includes "Forever," "Sky Falls Down," "Alien," "Long Time Comin'," "I've Always Loved You," "Agnus Dei," and more. The DVD captures music videos of "Consuming Fire," "Cry Out to Jesus," and more; Dove Award performances "What Good," "Wire," and others; and archive footage from the early days featuring "Praise Song," "Blackbird," and more. Be looking for volume two in August! One CD and one DVD.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2007 Provident Label Group
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 17
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:78:39
UPC 083061083823

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you