Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Chronology - Volume Two (2001-2006)

SKU: 2352995

Recorded by: Third Day

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Come On Back To Me(00:03:59)
2. Show Me Your Glory(00:03:26)
3. You Are So Good To Me(00:04:03)
4. RockStar(00:03:13)
5. Mountain Of God(00:03:55)
6. Sing A Song(00:04:05)
7. Come Together(00:04:32)
8. God Of Wonders(00:04:43)
9. Cry Out To Jesus(00:04:46)
10. Creed(00:06:00)
11. Tunnel(00:04:20)
12. I Believe(00:03:02)
13. Nothing Compares(00:03:51)
14. Blessed Assurance(00:04:22)
15. Movin' On Up(00:03:36)
16. I See Love(00:04:12)
17. I Can Feel It(00:05:27)
18. Carry Me Home(00:03:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/07/2007
The second half of Third Day's Chronology delivers 18 audio tracks of the band's biggest hits along with new, live recordings from its biggest tour dates including the record setting "Wherever You Are" tour. In addition to award winning audio, the DVD portion offers high-energy video footage, bootleg performances, home-movie clips and an in-depth documentary chronicling the past 10 years of music, ministry and life on the road with one of rock's hardest working and most celebrated bands. The last five years of Third Day's history offers insight to the milestones and turning points of a band born in a garage in Atlanta that quickly became one of the most respected and well known names in the world

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2007 Provident Label Group LLC
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 18
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:75:03
UPC 083061083922

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you