Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU: 1159409

Recorded by: Disciple, Producer: Travis Wyrick

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. The Wait Is Over
2. Stripped Away
3. Into Black
4. Only You
5. Rise Up
6. Worth It All
7. Shine Down
8. Falling Over
9. Go Ahead
10. Beautiful
11. Be the Quiet
12. Backstabber
13. All We Have
14. Tribute (Hidden Track)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 06/01/2005
Street Date: 06/07/2005
Attention, hard rock fans: There's a new group in town! Fusing stadium-ready guitar riffs, anthemic choruses, and stomping backbeats with passionate lyrics that proclaim a message of hope, Disciple stuffs their self-titled debut record with muscle, both sonically and emotionally. Huge riffs and even bigger choruses that bounce in your brain will have you rolling down your car windows and singing at the top of your lungs.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.21
Width (in) 5.64
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint SRE Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 14
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you