Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Dying To Live

SKU: 2148005

Recorded by: PRO

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. A Life Worth Dying For
2. Mission to Mars
3. Full Court Mess
4. Get It
5. Before I Die
6. This Can't Be
7. Stronger
8. Marked
9. Going In
10. So Far Gone
11. No Limits
12. Beautiful
13. Drink From His Cup
14. No One Greater
15. Never Back Down
16. Get Back

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2011
Street Date: 08/23/2011
Death. While we all know it’s a guarantee, most of us cringe at the thought.

Life. Everybody wants to enjoy it. We want to preserve it. At all costs.

And since you’re going to die, you might as well do what thou wilt while you’re still living. Right?

Well, what if what we call living is merely wandering to and fro under the illusion that we are in control; when, in fact, our thoughts, our urges, our selfish ambitions and our deepest longings have us enslaved? That’s not living. It’s existing without purpose. But how do we overcome this chasm? Is there a solution?

Pro offers his: Dying to Live.

Pro's second studio album “Dying To Live” features Tedashii, Lecrae, Jai, Brothatone, Trip Lee and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rap
UPC 829569820429

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you