Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Jam The Hype Vol. 1

SKU: 3022431

Recorded by: Various

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Champion (feat. Troy D.) - International Show
2. Shine - The Washington Projects
3. Don't Go Back - Flame
4. My Life Ain't Mine - Je'kob
5. Make Em Think I'm Bad - Spec
6. Understand Us - Ruslan
7. Validated - K Drama
8. Watch How I Do It (feat. Cyril) - Applejaxx
9. Let It Go - Beleaf
10. Wearing Me out (feat. MC Kinney Griffin) - Deraj
11. Bully Central - Sicily
12. Set Ablaze - Transparent
13. Yeen Bout That Life [Madik Remix] - Canon
14. The Red (feat. the Unparel) - Red Coalescence
15. Fast Life (feat. Alexis Rivera) - Primis
16. Searching for My Soul - Ab$Tract
17. Keep on Loving Me (feat. a.R. Flexx) - George Moss
18. Stickup - V. Rose
19. Bet I Will - Mr. Del
20. Stars and Planets - D Maub

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/15/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 859710868277

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you