Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Made in Canada: The 1998 - 2010 Collection

SKU: 2979425

Recorded by: Thousand Foot Krutch

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Phenomenon
2. Move
3. Fire It Up
4. Rawkfist
5. This Is A Call
6. Falls Apart
7. What Do We Know
8. The Flame in All of Us
9. Bring Me To Life
10. Breathe You In
11. Last Words
12. Welcome To the Masquerade
13. Searchlight (NEW RECORDING)
14. Complicate You (NEW RECORDING)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/01/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 602537444380

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you