Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Newsboys the Greatest Hits

SKU: 1556547

Recorded by: Newsboys

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Shine (Remix)
2. I'm Not Ashamed
3. Breakfast
4. Reality
5. Take Me To Your Leader
6. Joy
7. Entertaining Angels
8. It Is You
9. He Reigns
10. Spirit Thing
11. Million Pieces (Kissin Your Cares Goodbye)
12. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
13. In The Belly Of The Whale
14. Real Good Thing
15. Wherever We Go
16. Something Beautiful
17. I Fought The La
18. Stay Strong

Product Overview

Publication Date: 11/01/2007
Street Date: 11/20/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.12
Length (in) 6.04
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 18
EAN 5099950607129

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you