Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Smash Hits

SKU: 2341998

Recorded by: All Star United

  • Burn on Demand
  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Smash Hit(00:04:58)
2. Bright Red Carpet(00:03:42)
3. Saviour Of My Universe(00:05:03)
4. Beautiful Thing(00:05:12)
5. Tenderness(00:04:28)
6. Welcome To Our Big Rock Show(00:05:18)
7. Superstar(00:04:07)
8. Theme From Summer(00:04:06)
9. Thank You, Goodnight(00:04:09)
10. Popular Americans(00:04:48)
11. If We Were Lovers(00:03:11)
12. Hurricane Baby(00:06:04)
13. Hang On
14. Baby Come Back
15. Saviour Of My Universe (Acoustic Mix)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/06/2000

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2000 Essential Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:55:12

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you