Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Triple Play: Jars Of Clay

SKU: 2000677

Recorded by: Jars Of Clay

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Liquid
2. Sinking
3. Love Song for a Savior
4. Like a Child
5. Art in Me
6. He
7. Boy on a String
8. Flood
9. Worlds Apart
10. Blind

Volume: 2
1. Overjoyed
2. Fade to Glory
3. Tea and Sympathy
4. Crazy Times
5. Frail
6. Five Candles (You Were There)
7. Weighed Down
8. Portrait of an Apology
9. Truce
10. Much Afraid
11. Hymn

Volume: 3
1. Unforgettable You
2. I'm Alright
3. No One Loves Me Like You
4. Grace
5. Collide
6. Hand
7. Famous Last Words
8. Can't Erase It
9. Sad Clown
10. River Constantine
11. Goodbye, Goodnight

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/2010
Street Date: 10/19/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 32
UPC 083061091828

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you