Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Where Do We Go From Here - Limited Edition

SKU: 2348837

Recorded by: Pillar

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Hypnotized(00:03:49)
2. Bring Me Down(00:03:30)
3. Holding On(00:03:20)
4. Let It Out(00:03:19)
5. Simply(00:04:12)
6. Rewind(00:03:44)
7. Frontline(00:03:10)
8. Underneath It All(00:03:10)
9. Dirty Little Secret(00:02:17)
10. Staring Back(00:02:50)
11. One Thing(00:05:27)
12. Aftershock(00:03:06)
13. Sunday, Bloody, Sunday(00:04:09)
14. Bring Me Down (Underground Mix)(00:06:44)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/01/2005
Where Do We Go From Here is Pillar's fourth album, and first studio release in several years. The band's energy, honesty and raw emotion are cranked up another notch on Let It Out, Simply, Rewind, Bring Me Down, and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2005 Flicker Records
Subject Category Rock
Number of Songs 14
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:52:52
UPC 660518264600

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you