Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Who We Are

SKU: 2851988

Recorded by: Red

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Intro (End Of Silence)
2. Breathe Into Me
3. Let Go
4. Already Over
5. Lost
6. Pieces
7. Break Me Down
8. Wasting Time
9. Gave It All Away
10. Hide
11. Already Over, Pt. 2

Volume: 2
1. Fight Inside
2. Death Of Me
3. Mystery Of You
4. Start Again
5. Never Be the Same
6. Confession (What's Inside My Head)
7. Shadows
8. Ordinary World
9. Out From Under
10. Take It All Away

Volume: 3
1. Feed The Machine
2. Faceless
3. Lie to Me (Denial)
4. Let It Burn
5. Buried Beneath
6. Not Alone
7. Watch You Crawl
8. The Outside
9. Who We Are
10. Best Is Yet To Come
11. Hymn For The Missing

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/05/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 1
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 1.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Rock
UPC 083061097226

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you