Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Yearbook, The

SKU: 2352383

Recorded by: KJ-52

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Will You Ever Know?(00:04:13)
2. Do Yo Thang(00:04:00)
3. You'll Never Take Me Down(00:04:05)
4. Do You Got That?(00:03:31)
5. It Ain't Easy(00:03:03)
6. Push Up(00:03:49)
7. I Won't Ever Stop(00:03:43)
8. Fanmail(00:05:20)
9. You Can Still Come Back(00:03:13)
10. Can I Be Honest?(00:04:07)
11. Pump That(00:02:46)
12. 5 Minutes (In The Garden)(00:04:06)
13. Daddy's Girl(00:04:17)
14. Wake Up(00:02:57)
15. Say What Ya Want(00:04:35)
16. You're Gonna Make It(00:03:47)
17. You Hang Up First(00:03:46)
18. Always Here For You(00:04:14)
19. Take Every Part Of Me(00:03:57)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/10/2007
For his latest album, 'Five Tweezy' sifted through over 50 new compositions to compile the freshest rhymes and funkiest beats in the Christian marketplace. The Yearbook includes "Will You Ever Know," "Do Yo Thang," "Pump That," and more. Hip-hop artist KJ-52 has recently made a point of sharing the styles from his high school days in anticipation of his new CD, The Yearbook. The 31-year-old offers frightening fashion observations, such as mullets on the guys, massive hair on the girls and horrible clothes all around. And he not only follows suit with several hysterical rhymes and more sobering stories relating to that time period, but bridges a modern hip-hop approach with that old-school era (recalling the diverse likes of Arrested Development, A Tribe Called Quest and The Fugees).

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Rap
Number of Songs 19
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:29

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you