Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

2 For 1 - Great Day / Power (2CD)

SKU: 2000891

Recorded by: The Hoppers

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
2. Great Day In The Morning
3. Child Of God
4. God Is Good
5. See How She Loves Him
6. We Are America
7. I Call You Faithful
8. Going Home Forever
9. She Found Jesus Alive
10. Come See Me
11. Look For Me (Around The Throne)
12. Jerusalem

Volume: 2
13. Marriage Supper Of The Lamb
14. Oh The Precious Blood Of Jesus
15. You Got To Go By Grace
16. Giver Of Life
17. Here They Come
18. What Happened To The Cross
19. Yes, I Am
20. Forgiveness
21. I'm A Citizen Of Two Worlds
22. Old Hymns
23. This Well Travels
24. Hosannah

Product Overview

Publication Date: 09/01/2010
Street Date: 09/28/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 24
UPC 789042118729

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you