Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

2 For 1 - Live In His Presence/A Cappella Hymns Collection

SKU: 1909951

Recorded by: The Martins

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Now I'll Follow
2. Lord, Somebody Needs You
3. No Not One
4. He Leadeth Me
5. Silence Of The Lambs
6. Out Of His Great Love
7. Timothy's Burden
8. Count Your Blessings
9. It Came To Pass
10. Wait On The Lord
11. In The Presence Of Jehovah
12. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Volume: 2
13. Holy, Holy, Holy
14. In Christ There Is No East Or West
15. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
16. I Am Bound For The Promised Land/Shall We Gather At The River/Down By The Riverside/Christ The Lord is Risen
17. Today/I Will Praise Him Medley
18. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
19. Trust And Obey
20. Softly And Tenderly
21. In Christ There Is No East Or West
22. All People That On Earth Do Dwell
23. New Track 211

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2010
Street Date: 03/23/2010

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 789042116923

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you