Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Amazing Grace

SKU: 2304160

Recorded by: Gaither Homecoming

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Amazing Grace(00:05:00)
2. God Of Our Fathers(00:03:39)
3. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing(00:04:28)
4. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior(00:04:28)
5. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus/I Love To Tell The Story(00:05:52)
6. At Calvary(00:03:22)
7. Love Lifted Me(00:04:22)
8. Just A Little Talk With Jesus(00:02:22)
9. Hymns Of The Cross Medley(00:06:10)
10. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:02:28)
11. If We Never Meet Again(00:03:51)
12. Jesus Paid It All(00:04:43)
13. Then Jesus Came(00:03:41)
14. I Surrender All(00:05:37)
15. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary(00:03:53)
16. I Then Shall Live(00:05:46)
17. The Lord's Prayer(00:03:08)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/28/2007
Join more than 200 of gospel music's finest voices as they sing hymns of hope and heaven! Includes "The Lord's Prayer" (Homecoming Friends); "I Surrender All" (The Isaacs); "Just a Little Talk with Jesus" (Brenda Lee); "At Calvary" (Lynda Randle and Jessy Dixon); "Jesus Paid It All" (Ivan Parker); and the title track (Buddy Greene, Russ Taff, and the Booth Brothers.)

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 2007 Spring House Music Group. All rights
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 17
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:12:50

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you