Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bluegrass Preserved

SKU: 1099332

Recorded by: Isaacs, Executive Producer: Mickey Gamble, Executive Producer: Chris White

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Look Over the Beautiful Fields
2. Wandering Boy
3. Dreaming of a Little Cabin
4. Cry from the Cross
5. Man Without God
6. Sunny Side of Life
7. In God's Hands
8. Prophet's Admiration
9. Bring Your Vessels
10. Are You Afraid to Die
11. He Never Failed Me
12. Is Not This Land of Beulah
13. Wayfaring Stranger
14. Thank You
15. Medley
16. Family Chain
17. Paul's Ministry
18. Evergreen Shore
19. Sun Will Never Set Again
20. Why Are You Hungry?

Product Overview

Publication Date: 01/01/2005
Street Date: 01/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.68
Length (in) 5.26
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Horizon Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 20

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you