Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Cathedrals Family Reunion

SKU: 3036571

Recorded by: The Cathedrals

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Blood Washed Band
2. We Shall Be Caught Up
3. Wedding Music
4. We'll Work
5. O Come Along
6. I've Read The Back Of The Book (featuring Roger Bennett)
7. Yesterday
8. Can He , Could He, Would He (featuring Mark Trammell)
9. Oh, What A Savior (featuring Ernie Haase)
10. He Made A Change (featuring Scott Fowler)
11. Somebody Touched Me (featuring Danny Funderburk)
12. Search Me, O God (featuring George Younce & Glen Payne)
13. Champion Of Love (featuring Gerald Wolfe)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/05/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 643157426998

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you