Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Daywind 20, Twenty Years Of Hits

SKU: 2301216

Recorded by: Various Artists

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. My Name Is Lazarus(00:03:19)
2. I Wish I Could Have Been There(00:03:23)
3. For God So Loved(00:04:49)
4. If It Had Not Been The Lord(00:03:07)
5. The Cross(00:04:24)
6. There's A Brighter Day(00:02:48)
7. Oh, What A Savior(00:04:19)
8. Climbing Jacob's Ladder(00:02:46)
9. He Called Me Out(00:02:51)
10. I Take Him Back(00:03:36)
11. We Want America Back(00:05:40)
12. In Time, On Time, Every Time(00:02:45)
13. Oasis(00:03:53)
14. I Found Grace(00:03:39)
15. Day Three(00:03:26)
16. Don't Let The Sandals Fool Ya(00:02:42)
17. Safe Thus Far(00:05:10)
18. Fight On(00:03:46)
19. Hello In Heaven(00:03:13)
20. Hallelujah Heavenly Horn(00:01:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/30/2006
For twenty years Daywind Music has provided listeners with top quality southern gospel music, from artists including Greater Vision, the Crabb Family, Ernie Haase, Gold City, Legacy Five, and many more. Now you can take home this twenty year retrospective featuring the biggest hits and fan favorites from all the best Daywind artists.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2006 Daywind Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 20
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:71:40

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you