Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Glory Train

SKU: 2299485

Recorded by: Randy Travis

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. This Train(00:03:40)
2. Swing Down Chariot(00:03:13)
3. Precious Memories(00:04:13)
4. Shout To The Lord(00:04:22)
5. Down By The Riverside(00:03:06)
6. Nothing But The Blood(00:02:33)
7. Were You There(00:03:53)
8. Up Above Me (I Hear Music In The Air)(00:02:55)
9. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands(00:02:19)
10. Heart Of Worship(00:03:56)
11. Jesus On The Mainline(00:02:31)
12. Through The Fire(00:03:30)
13. Here I Am To Worship(00:04:02)
14. Oh Death(00:02:47)
15. Nobody Knows, Nobody Cares(00:03:12)
16. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart(00:03:23)
17. O How I Love Jesus(00:02:46)
18. Are You Washed In The Blood(00:03:09)
19. Precious Lord, Take My Hand(00:03:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/25/2005
Backed by gospel greats like the Crabb Family and the Blind Boys of Alabama, Randy Travis shares an acoustic mix of the traditional and the new. Includes "Precious Memories," "Shout to the Lord," "Through the Fire," "Here I Am to Worship," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 2005 Word Entertainment LLC, A Warner/Curb Company
Subject Category Country
Number of Songs 19
Label Word Entertainment

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you