Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

He Touched Me

SKU: 2297703

Recorded by: Gaither Trio

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Get All Excited(00:02:34)
2. He Touched Me(00:03:17)
3. Let's Just Praise The Lord(00:05:40)
4. Tell It To Your Children(00:03:49)
5. I Believe In A Hill Called Mt. Calvar(00:03:10)
6. Joy Comes In The Morning(00:03:59)
7. Even So, Lord Jesus, Come(00:03:40)
8. Look What's Happened To Me(00:01:56)
9. Rejoice, You're A Child Of The King(00:02:32)
10. Family Of God(00:04:04)
11. Sweet, Sweet Spirit(00:02:36)
12. My Faith Still Holds(00:03:59)
13. Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference(00:03:22)
14. Church Triumphant(00:05:43)
15. Longing For Home(00:02:23)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2002

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © MMIII Benson Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:52:52
UPC 084418017324

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you