Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Something Beautiful

SKU: 1470251

Recorded by: Bill & Gloria Gaither and Their Homecoming Friends

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Family of God
2. Loving God
3. Longer I Serve Him, Something Beautiful
4. I Am Loved
5. We Have This Moment, Help Thou My Unbelief
6. It Won't Rain Always
7. Joy Comes in the Morning
8. When the Rains Come, Something Good Is about to Happen
9. I Will Serve Thee
10. He Touched Me, Since Jesus Passed by
11. Thanks to Calvary
12. Because He Lives, Feelin' at Home
13. Old Friends
14. More of You
15. My Faith Still Holds, I Could Never Out Love the Lord
16. Gentle Shepherd
17. Something about That Name
18. Worthy the Lamb, While They're Fishin'
19. Kids Under Construction
20. You're Something Special
21. I Am a Promise, a Place Called Hope
22. Hear My Song, Lord
23. Forgiven Again, This Is the Time I Must Sing
24. I'm Gonna Sing
25. Hope
26. Then He Said, Sing

Volume: 2
1. God Gave the Song
2. Center of My Joy
3. Thanks for the Sunshine, Let's Just Praise the Lord
4. Get All Excited
5. Fully Alive, I Lost It All
6. Hurt by Hurt
7. Then Came the Morning
8. Let Freedom Ring, I Believe in a Hill Called Mt. Calva
9. I Do Believe
10. Sinner Saved by Grace, I Have Seen the Children
11. I Heard It First on the Radio
12. Oh the Precious Blood of Jesus, Peace Be Still
13. It's Beginning to Rain
14. King Is Coming, Come Sunday
15. To Get This Close
16. My Father's Angels, Through
17. Thank God for the Promise of Springtime
18. Next Time We Meet, I'll Worship Only
19. More Than Ever
20. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked
21. Welcome Back Home, Even So Lord Jesus, Come
22. This Could Be the Dawning of That Day
23. I'm Almost Home
24. Resurrection

Product Overview

Publication Date: 05/01/2007
Street Date: 05/22/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.26
Width (in) 6
Length (in) 5.15
Height (in) 0.41
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Gaither Music Company
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 50
UPC 617884270629

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you